ConnexFM Technology Council

ConnexFM is creating a Multi-Site Technology Council to address the technology needs of the FM industry.

Council Members
The Technology Council will be led by a team of seven FMs, five supplier individual members, and three subject matter experts including one Connex alliance member. The Council provides guidance on the development of specialized events and catered resources specific to their industry and within the Connex Technology Community. The Council includes:

  • Jim Owens, SDI (Co-Chair)
  • Matt Race, Mandel Group (Co-Chair)
  • Moises Pinedo, AAFES
  • Steve Hamby, Carrier
  • Brian Peoples, Gusto
  • Tom Kay, SMG
  • Chris Darnell, Curo Financial Technologies Corp
  • Gareth Booher, Interplay Learning
  • Jason Narod, GridPoint
  • Matt Rosenfield, Rubicon
  • Norm Dutcher, Facil-IT
  • Pablo Carvallo, Tobly Inc
  • Zack Cornwell, FSG Smart Buildings
  • Zach Magray, UtilizeCore
  • Todd Brinegar, ENTOUCH Controls



Please contact Trenton Gitchuway, ConnexFM Staff Liaison, for additional information.

Submit Interest Form